The Missouri Athletic Club Soccer All-Star game sponsored by Mungenast St. Louis Acura and Mungenast Alton Toyota will take place Friday evening with the girls taking the pitch at 6 p.m. and then the boys will hit the field at 8 p.m. at the World Wide Technology Soccer Park in Fenton. This yearly event features some of the top seniors in the area, with most of them earning college scholarships where they will continue their soccer and academic careers.

In the girls’ game, Fort Zumwalt South head coach LeAnne Sanders will coach the North squad after leading her Bulldogs to a third consecutive Class 3 state title a few weeks ago. The coach of the South team will be announced later in the day.

In the boys’ contest, Whitfield head coach Charlie Noonan will lead the North All-Stars while Tim Velten from Webster Groves will be in charge of the South team.

Listed below are the rosters for each team.

Girls North Roster:

(No., Name, Pos., High School, College)

  • 0 Madi Valenti GK Howell Central Illinois State
  • 00 Katy Fitxler GK St. Dominic Drury
  • 1 Brooke Cattoor MF Ft. Zumwalt South Missouri State
  • 2 Adelaide Green MF Howell Central UMSL
  • 3 Abby Hoffman D McCluer North Oral Roberts
  • 4 Simran LaBore D John Burroughs Cornell
  • 5 Isabel Montileone F/MF Ft. Zumwalt South Quincy
  • 6 Sofia Mutis MF Clayton Bocconi University
  • 7 Alexis Shuster D Liberty Austin Peay
  • 8 Julia Shoults D St. Dominic Rockhurst
  • 9 Grace Skeen D St. Charles MACC
  • 10 Rachel Skyberg MF Liberty Bellarmine
  • 11 Taylor Babb D Ladue SIUE
  • 12 Josie Maddox MF Howell UMSL
  • 13 Miranda Malcolm F/D Duchesne SIUE
  • 14 Megan Molner F IWA NKU
  • 15 Mattie Ohlsen MF Pattonville Lindenwood
  • 16 Allison Schrumpf MF/D Pattonville Lindenwood
  • 17 Gabby Starman MF/F Ft. Zumwalt North Indiana State
  • 18 Katie Steinhoff D Ft. Zumwalt West Arkansas State
  • 19 Morgan Struttmann F Liberty Kansas State


Girls South Roster:

(No. Name Pos. High School College)

  • 0 Madi Geisler GK Parkway South SEMO
  • 00 Maura Giesler GK Kirkwood Cincinnati
  • 1 Kylie Anderson MF Oakville NKU
  • 2 Courtney Conlon D/MF Lindbergh Elmhurst
  • 3 Ana DiMaria MF/F Cor Jesu Missouri
  • 4 Natalie Druger MF Ursuline Tennessee
  • 5 Emma Gianino MF Nerinx Hall Dayton
  • 6 Audrey Goodyear D Parkway South Ball State
  • 7 Julia Liguore MF/F Parkway West Illinois State
  • 8 Mia Martin D St. Joseph’s George Mason
  • 9 Kate Virtel MF Cor Jesu Belmont
  • 10 Anna Pagano D Notre Dame Kansas State
  • 11 Maddie Bowman F St. Joseph’s Dayton
  • 12 Vivian Burke MF Webster Groves Austin Peay
  • 13 Quinn Conroy D St. Joseph’s Rockhurst
  • 14 Jessica Dodd D Marquette Eastern Kentucky
  • 15 Ella McAleenan D Nerinx Hall Lindenwood
  • 16 Melissa White D Lafayette UMSL
  • 17 Jacie Tottleben F/MF Visitation Rockhurst
  • 18 Morgan Puszkar MF Timberland Truman State


Boys North Roster:

(No. Name Pos. High School College)

  • 0 Brenden Hummer GK Ft. Zumwalt West Concordia – Wisconsin
  • 00 Andrew Klott GK Howell Southern Indiana
  • 1 Brady Blum MF Parkway Central Missouri
  • 2 Akil Dickerson MF John Burroughs North Carolina
  • 3 Clayton Garafalo MF Holt
  • 4 Evan Hill D CBC Rockhurst
  • 5 Holden Kocher D Ft. Zumwalt East Truman State
  • 6 Jake Lafata MF St. Dominic St. Charles CC
  • 7 Schrader Ludwig MF Liberty St. Charles CC
  • 8 Roman Merris F Ft. Zumwalt North
  • 9 Johnny Schlattman MF Chaminade Missouri
  • 10 Giovanni Gabriele F Chaminade Missouri
  • 11 Cooper Hayes MF Holt Columbia
  • 12 Quinn Hoerman D Whitfield Reed
  • 13 Drake Newland MF/F Howell Central Missouri S&T
  • 14 Bobby Pauly MF Orchard Farm SIUE
  • 15 Jackson Riege D/F Howell St. Charles CC
  • 16 Nolan Schulte F Whitfield Virginia Wesleyan
  • 17 Eli Tanenbaum D Ladue Michigan
  • 18 Hank Walbert MF De Smet Arkansas


Boys South Roster:

(No. Name Pos. High School College)

  • 0 Jacob Offerman GK Lutheran South Quincy
  • 00 Luca Zarky GK Webster Groves Rockhurst
  • 1 Tyler Finder MF Northwest
  • 2 Branyon Heard MF Webster Groves Monmouth
  • 3 Drew Johnson MF Summit Purdue NW
  • 4 Isaac Lillard D/MF Oakville Drury
  • 5 Zach Mort MF Borgia Maryville
  • 6 Jonas Osterlei MF Webster Groves Kansas
  • 7 Luke Rosenburg MF SLUH TCU
  • 8 Vincent Cervantes F Vianney McKendree
  • 9 Tommy Collara D/MF Vianney Missouri
  • 10 Oliver Doyle F Webster Groves Truman State
  • 11 Aiden Gjorgjievski D Lafayette Quincy
  • 12 Lucas Hammond MF SLUH John Hopkins
  • 13 Tyler Hott MF Westminster Kentucky
  • 14 Ryan Hofius D Lindbergh St. Louis CC
  • 15 Stephen Pryk F Northwest Fontbonne
  • 16 Anthony Rolando F Marquette Washington U.
  • 17 Calvin Van Heest D Westminster Samford
  • 18 Jacob Wipke MF Lafayette East Central


Jim Powers

Jim Powers

Jim Powers has been covering prep sports in the St. Louis area for 15+ years and a part of the Missouri State High School Activities Association Championship Broadcasts for the past 11 years. Powers is also a part of the Fox 2 Verlo Mattress Prep Zone Friday nights at 10:10 during the football and basketball seasons. If you have a prep sports story, please contact Jim at Follow Jim at @hssportscaravan